Loading... Please wait...
  • 740-593-4309
  • About Us

Brick City Records Compilation CD

| Add Your Review
  • Image 1
  • Image 2

Brick City Records Compilation CD


Ohio University student-run record label Brick City Records’ release “Sounds for the City” features 12 Athens affiliated artists. This eclectic mix of talent is a showcase of the wide variety of talent that can be found in Athens, Ohio. While all do not currently reside in Athens, all have played a show in the area at some point in the last two years. The album also provides a means of giving back to the community with 75% of album profits going toward The Gathering Place, a local establishment that assists the mentally ill.

Track List:
1.    “Trees” by Earwig
2.    “Rubella” by Mind Fish
3.    “Let it Rock, Let It Roll, Carole” by Sparrow In The Briar 
4.    “Old Fashioned Kind of Love” by Emily Dale 
5.    “P is Up” by Jean P 
6.    “Someone to Follow” by First Street Heat 
7.    “Hiro the Barbarian” by Pandaz 
8.    “Women and Children First” by In Silent Movies 
9.    “Music For The Morning After” by Duke Jr. and the Smokey Boots 
10.    “Made It Through” by Chris Ray 
11.     “91 Nights” by Stomp The Condor 
12.    “Narcissus” by Tribe of the Mountain

Vendors Other Products


Click the button below to add the Brick City Records Compilation CD to your wish list.